Skip to content

Thrillers

  • The Long Count

    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $27.95
    $14.95 - $27.95
    Current price $14.95

    In this intense, heart-racing thriller, an American boxer down on his luck in South America just wanted to be left alone—but when he and several ot...

    View full details
  • Jackstraw

    Original price $17.95
    Original price $17.95 - Original price $17.95
    Original price $17.95
    Current price $15.95
    $15.95 - $15.95
    Current price $15.95

    A gripping thriller of action, intrigue, and betrayal, in the tradition of Vince Flynn and Robert Ludlum. Thomas Jackstraw, heir to a long family t...

    View full details
  • The Burning Sky

    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $27.95
    $14.95 - $27.95
    Current price $14.95

    A thrilling saga of man versus the wild, and a savage game that quickly becomes a deadly nightmare. To salvage his broken-down ranch, near-bankrup...

    View full details
  • Death Fires

    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $27.95
    $14.95 - $27.95
    Current price $14.95

    In this shocking thriller set in Baja California, a movie cast and crew on location becomes the setting for murder and depravity. The Director: V...

    View full details
  • Blood Lines: Vampire Stories from New England (The American Vampire Series)

    Original price $12.95
    Original price $12.95 - Original price $12.95
    Original price $12.95
    Current price $10.95
    $10.95 - $10.95
    Current price $10.95

    Frightening, heart-stopping, and often shocking... New Englanders have a sense of lineage unmatched in any other region of America. This fondness f...

    View full details
  • Split Image

    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $27.95
    $14.95 - $27.95
    Current price $14.95

    A man brutally murders another in a peculiar hunting incident—and then proceeds to assume his persona, his life, and his wife. When a petty argumen...

    View full details
  • The Magdalene Scrolls

    Original price $15.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $15.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $15.95
    $13.95 - $27.95
    $13.95 - $27.95
    Current price $13.95

    Combining elements of the supernatural, history, and religion, Barbara Wood has fashioned a breathtakingly suspenseful story of one man's confron...

    View full details
  • The Paris Deadline

    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95
    $14.95 - $27.95
    $14.95 - $27.95
    Current price $14.95

    From bestselling historical novelist Max Byrd comes a new novel set against the dramatic backdrop of Paris in the Jazz Age—a fascinating suspense t...

    View full details
  • Fuse Time

    Original price $14.95 - Original price $32.95
    Original price $14.95 - Original price $32.95
    Original price $14.95
    $12.95 - $30.95
    $12.95 - $30.95
    Current price $12.95

    Infused with sly wit and chilling dialogue, this exciting re-release is an action-packed tale of explosions, violence, and sex from acclaimed novel...

    View full details
  • California Thriller (A Mike Haller Mystery)

    Original price $14.95 - Original price $30.95
    Original price $14.95 - Original price $30.95
    Original price $14.95
    $12.95 - $28.95
    $12.95 - $28.95
    Current price $12.95

    Re-released for the first time in years, the hit action-packed thriller features the unforgettable, original P.I. Mike Haller. P.I. Mike Haller is ...

    View full details
  • Finders Weepers (A Mike Haller Mystery)

    Original price $14.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $14.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $14.95
    $12.95 - $27.95
    $12.95 - $27.95
    Current price $12.95

    From bestselling author Max Byrd comes the exciting re-release of this captivating suspense novel, featuring the well-loved P.I. Mike Haller who is...

    View full details
  • Fly Away, Jill (A Mike Haller Mystery)

    Original price $14.95 - Original price $30.95
    Original price $14.95 - Original price $30.95
    Original price $14.95
    $12.95 - $28.95
    $12.95 - $28.95
    Current price $12.95

    This adrenaline-packed page-turner from bestselling author Max Byrd brings back the unstoppable P.I. Mike Haller, this time in the streets of Lond...

    View full details
  • The Texas Twist (A Radar Hoverlander Novel, 3)

    Original price $14.95
    Original price $14.95 - Original price $14.95
    Original price $14.95
    Current price $13.95
    $13.95 - $13.95
    Current price $13.95

    "Vorhaus keeps things moving briskly, and Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen fans should be pleased."—Publishers Weekly After pulling world-class con...

    View full details
  • It Happened at Two in the Morning

    Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99

    "Mr. Hruska―himself a former lawyer―is at his thriller-writing best." ―Tom Nolan, Wall Street Journal In this fast-moving, fast-talking legal thri...

    View full details
  • The Inglorious Arts: An Alec Brno Novel (An Alec Brno Novel, 2)

    Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99

    "Hruska’s lively follow-up to 2015’s Pardon the Ravens amps up the previous book’s mix of legal and Mafia shenanigans.... The fast pacing and frequ...

    View full details
  • Pardon the Ravens (An Alec Brno Novel, 1)

    Original price $16.00 - Original price $24.95
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $24.95
    Original price $16.00
    $14.99 - $22.95
    $14.99 - $22.95
    Current price $14.99

    A corporate lawyer goes up against the mob in this “vividly real and quite compelling” legal thriller set in the Mad Men era (Library Journal). New...

    View full details
  • Colorado Boulevard: A Crush Mystery (Crush Mysteries, 3)

    Original price $16.00 - Original price $24.95
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $24.95
    Original price $16.00
    $14.99 - $22.95
    $14.99 - $22.95
    Current price $14.99

    The first in an action-packed, humor-filled mystery/thriller series perfect for fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher "A smart, noirish mystery loaded ...

    View full details
  • Heart Attack and Vine: A Crush Mystery (Crush Mysteries, 2)

    Original price $16.00 - Original price $24.95
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $24.95
    Original price $16.00
    $14.99 - $22.95
    $14.99 - $22.95
    Current price $14.99

    "As slick as a switchblade with a pearl handle."— Lee Child, New York Times bestselling authorLos Angeles bodyguard/bouncer Caleb Rush (Crush) is b...

    View full details
  • Crush: A Crush Mystery (Crush Mysteries, 1)

    Original price $15.00
    Original price $15.00 - Original price $15.00
    Original price $15.00
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99

    The first in an action-packed, humor-filled mystery/thriller series perfect for fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher "A smart, noirish mystery loaded ...

    View full details
  • Courting Justice (Recusal 2)

    Original price $15.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $27.99
    Original price $15.99
    $14.99 - $25.99
    $14.99 - $25.99
    Current price $14.99

    "Anything by R.L. Sommer, or his alter-ego, Ron Goldfarb, is a MUST read!" –Kitty Kelley, author of Oprah: A Biography Jake Lehman and his wife, S...

    View full details
  • Recusal (Recusal 1)

    Original price $15.99 - Original price $24.99
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $24.99
    Original price $15.99
    $13.99 - $22.99
    $13.99 - $22.99
    Current price $13.99

    Jake Lehman, fresh out of law school at NYU, finds himself swept into the political intrigue and moral dilemmas plaguing the nation’s capital when ...

    View full details
  • Knottspeed: A Love Story

    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $29.95
    Original price $16.95
    $8.49 - $27.95
    $8.49 - $27.95
    Current price $8.49

    Enigmatic, charming, and brutally resourceful, Knottspeed is a man on a mission. He also happens to be dead, but the rumors of his demise have bee...

    View full details